About Us

Welcome to the UCLA Journal of Law and Technology

The Journal of Law and Technology (UCLA JOLT) is dedicated to producing the best literature on the web concerning not only hard IP, but all intellectual property that is at the forefront of technology, at the forefront of academia, society, and innovation. These materials include traditional scholarly articles and comments, practical advice, and “heads-ups” from attorneys broaching the cutting edge.

Mailing Address:
UCLA Journal of Law and Technology
405 Hilgard Avenue, Box 951476
Los Angeles, CA 90095-1476

email: jolt@lawnet.ucla.edu

2017/2018 Board

Editor In Chief

Colin Bosch: bosch2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Chief Articles Editors

Victoria Ho: hov2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Brian Reece: reece2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Executive Articles Editors

Natasha Amlani: amlani2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Josh Ostrer: ostrer2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Submissions Editors

Nathan Cox: cox2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Jessica Chung chungh2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Nareg Essaghoolian: essaghoolian2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Gwen Holst: holst2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Stefan Love: love2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Elliott Lucas: lucase2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Pavithra Rajesh: rajesh2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Maan Sangid: sangid2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Tracy Yao: yaot2018@lawnet.ucla.edu
Zoe Zhang: zhangyy2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Managing Articles Editor

Jason Linger: linger2018@lawnet.ucla.edu

Assistant Managing Articles Editor

Caleb Loschen: loschen2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Career Forum Co-Chairs

Jordan Nafekh: nafekh2019@lawnet.ucla.edu
Michelle Xu: xum2019@lawnet.ucla.edu

Chief Technology Editor

Jonathan Bridges: bridges2018@lawnet.ucla.edu